eReaders Cases

26 May

Well I have not been as diligent in writing in my blog as I had hoped to be at the start of the New Year. However, I am working on some other writing projects which I prefer to keep to myself, for now. I am presently in Brasil working out at sea, so for those that think ooh la la…Brasil don’t I wish I could go there……
Well I wish you all could visit the country as well. What I have seen of the country, which is very little, I find very lovely and the people quite accommodating. I still would love to see the Amazon River and tropical forest. Maybe someday, that will happen for me! Unless you speak Portuguese that can be a bit of a barrier but if you have some adventurous blood in you, it is manageable. Make a game of it and try to learn a word a day. I suppose that may be more applicable to people such as myself since I can spend months here working with the Brasilians, both onshore and out at sea.
For you perhaps a few classes in Portuguese would not be too far wrong either. Many of the businesses have English, speaking people at the counters. Certainly, in the major cities, this is true but further out is a different story. There is a large movement for kids or people to learn English. The country realizes that in a developmental situation the world is much more accommodating if you can speak English and this they advertise on large billboards “that with good English you will get a better job.”
Anyway, today was not really to talk about Brasil but I wanted to post something that I have already spoken about and a link can be found in my earlier postings. My eBook reader case has proven very successful in keeping my reader safe from damage while travelling and at work. It has also, as I suspected would happen, confused everyone in thinking that it is just a book when it is on the desk. They have ALL been surprised when I open it and out come an electronic eReader.
Many have expressed a desire to have their own and for that, I advised them to visit my blog where they will find the instructions. I was sure that I had included it earlier in my “Articles” for easy retrieval but since being here, I checked and found it was missing. So today, I made sure that if you simply go to my “Articles” under General headings you will find the article and the link, which will let you print a copy of to how to build an eReaderCase.
Hope you enjoy it

Leave a Reply

Letters from Kate

Two people boldly going where everyone has gone before. www.yachtkate.com

Forum of One

Just a place to express my opinions or views

WPShout

Just a place to express my opinions or views

JG-Audio

Company Portfolio

Young Feller Fridays

" New Freestyle or Remix Every Week "

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Letters from Kate

Two people boldly going where everyone has gone before. www.yachtkate.com

Forum of One

Just a place to express my opinions or views

WPShout

Just a place to express my opinions or views

JG-Audio

Company Portfolio

Young Feller Fridays

" New Freestyle or Remix Every Week "

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Letters from Kate

Two people boldly going where everyone has gone before. www.yachtkate.com

Forum of One

Just a place to express my opinions or views

WPShout

Just a place to express my opinions or views

JG-Audio

Company Portfolio

Young Feller Fridays

" New Freestyle or Remix Every Week "

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

